FREE LIVE ONLINE WEBINAR for Equestrians

RETURNING TO RIDING; WHAT ARE THE BASICS?

Where to focus your attention in order to give your confidence & abilities a headstart in riding...

October
21

Monday 22nd October 2018

  • 7am Los Angeles PDT
  • 9am Austin CDT
  • 10am New York EDT
  • 3pm Dublin GMT
  • 4pm Cape Town SAST


October
23

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

  • 8:30am Dublin IST
  • 9:30am Cape Town SAST
  • 3:30pm Perth AWST
  • 6:30pm Sydney AEDT
  • 8:30pm Wellington NZDT

This is for you if you are just starting out on your riding journey or you are getting back in the saddle after a long break

Many riders feel overwhelmed about where to focus their attention when riding

In this webinar I will tell you the 6 areas I believe you need to focus on - in order to grow your confidence & your abilities

October
22

Monday 22nd October 2018

  • 7am Los Angeles PDT
  • 9am Austin CDT
  • 10am New York EDT
  • 3pm Dublin GMT
  • 4pm Cape Town SAST


October
23

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

  • 8:30am Dublin IST
  • 9:30am Cape Town SAST
  • 3:30pm Perth AWST
  • 6:30pm Sydney AEDT
  • 8:30pm Wellington NZDT

This is a live webinar, meaning that we will actually be doing the work during our hour together. You can ask questions, get suggestions and will hopefully leave with clarity on where to focus you attention in your riding.